Tech N9ne – Far Out ft. P.R.E.A.C.H. Stevie Stone ( Tech N9ne Collabos The Gates Mixed Plate )

Posted: September 7, 2010 in Local Scene, Music
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

My homeboy P.R.E.A.C.H. just recently landed a 16 on the new Collabos album from Tech N9ne entitled “The Gates Mixed Plate”  The track is called “Far Out”  and is featuring JL, my homeyboy Stevie Stone my Romanian brother P.R.E.A.C.H and of course Tech N9ne!  I’m pretty hard to please but I gotta say this track is off the fuckin chain! Keep that shit comin fella’s!

Leave a Reply

